Eating!

eat-clean-2-300x300

Yes you read that right…. eating!! I juice fasted for 3 days but yesterday it broke me and yesterday evening I had a small dinner of salmon, greens and asparagus. I’m not going to look at this like I’ve failed- I’m going to look at this as a new challenge. To contiune what i’m doing with juicing in my life but change my goal to “eat clean” for the next 20 days and beyond! I will keep you updated on how I do and my weight loss at the end of each week.
I broke for two reasons, one because I was feeling very weak and actually feeling starving at points and two because of the info in the papers that a juice only diet could have led to Peaches death.
so. I’m still feeling good and determined and i’m going to kick this fat’s ass!!!
xx

Leave a Reply

